Executive Committee
Yolan Friedmann
Chief Executive Officer
Alison Jånicke
Head of Resource Management email
Dr. Harriet Davies-Mostert
Head of Conservation
Mandy Poole
Chief Operations Officer
Senior Managers
Dr Ian Little
Senior Manager: Habitats email
Kerryn Morrison
ICF/EWT Senior Manager: Africa
Constant Hoogstad
Senior Manager: Industry & Partnerships email
Finance & Governance Staff
Ayanda Mkhululi Sibiya
Melissa Govindsamy
Senior Bookkeeper
Rugare Nyamhunga
Information Compliance Officer
Emma Chisare
Human Resources Assistant

Support Staff
Yves Manana
Information Technology Manager
Marketing & Communications
Belinda Glenn
Marketing & Communications Manager email
Heather Altherr
Digital Marketing Officer

 Proposal Development Unit
Dr Tim Jackson
Senior Technical Writer
Claire Patterson-Abrolat
Special Projects Manager
Business Development Unit
Tammy Baker
Business Development Officer email
Frank Jackson
Business Development Officer
Conservation Science
Dr Lizanne Roxburgh
Senior Scientist email
Sam Page-Nicholson
Lion Database coordinator email
André Botha
Special Projects Manager
Claire Relton
Conservation Science Officer
Dr Dominic Henry
Ecological Modelling Specialist email
Caroline Mfopa
Conservation Mapping Assistant
Soutpansberg Protected Area
Oldrich van Schalkwyk
Soutpansberg Protected Area Manager email
Cath Vise
Soutpansberg Protected Area Water Conservation Project Coordinator email
National Biodiversity and Business Network (NBBN)
Shelley Lizzio
NBBN Manager email
Megs Murison
WEP and NBBN Programme Officer email
African Crane Conservation Programme
Kerryn Morrison
ICF/EWT Senior Manager: Africa
Tanya Smith
ICF/EWT Southern Africa Regional Manager email
Cynthia Chigangaidze
Senior Administrator email
Matthew Becker
ICF/EWT Programme Officer email
Janine Rennie
Southern Drakensberg Region Field Officer email
Steven Segang
Highveld Community Projects Officer email
Thabo Mdlala
Field Officer
Christie Anne Craig
PhD Candidate & Western Cape Field Officer
Unjinee Poonan
ICF/EWT ACCP Community Project Specialist
Bradley Gibbons
ICF/EWT ACCP Highland Grassland Field Officer
Griffin Shanungu
Zambia Country Coordinator, ICF/EWT Partnership’s
Adalbert Aine-omucunguzi
East African Regional Manager
Jimmy Muheebwa
Uganda Projects Coordinator, ICF/EWT Partnership’s
Rudolf Makhanu
Kenya Country Coordinator, ICF/EWT Partnership’s
Maurice Wanjala
Kipsaina Crane and Wetlands Conservation Group, Kenya
Olivier Ngabonziza
Project Assistant
Rugezi Marsh, Rwanda
Daniel Munana
Rwanda Field Coordinator
Rukundo Emmanuel
Project Assistant
Akanyaru, Rwanda
Joyeuse Imigambi
Project Assistant
Nyabaronga Wetland, Rwanda
Mwape Sichilongo
Southern African Floodplains Regional Manager, Zambia
Vivian Nekesa
Western Kenya Field Coordinator
Kelvin Steven Floyd
Zambian Research Associate
Birds of Prey Programme
Gareth Tate
Programme Manager email
Rebecca Mabuza
Administrator email
Tselane Rachuene
Field Officer: Anglo African Grass-Owl Project email
Ronelle Visagie
Project Coordinator: Platberg Karoo Raptor Project
John Davies
Project Co-ordinator:
Raptor Conservation and Research email
Dr Lindy Thompson
Project Co-ordinator:
Vulture Conservation and Research email
Carnivore Conservation Programme

Programme Manager (Vacant)
Derek van der Merwe
CCP: Limpopo Regional Coordinator email
Vincent van der Merwe
CCP: Eastern Cape Regional Coordinator email
Grant Beverley
CCP: Lowveld Regional Coordinator email
Cole du Plessis
KZN Regional Carnivore
Coordinator Email
Antoine Marchal
Northern Kruger Wild Dog Project email
Kulani Nyakane
Lowveld Carnivore Conservation Community Intern
Joseph Hlako
Waterberg Community Conflict Mitigation Intern
Drylands Conservation Programme
Cobus Theron
Programme Manager email
Bonnie Schumann
Senior Field Officer email
Insauf De Vries
Administration Officer email
Esther Matthew
Field Officer email
Johnny Arends
Handyman and Nursery worker
Hester de Wee
Nursery Keeper
Source to Sea Programme
Bridget Corrigan
Programme Manager
Grant Smith
Orange River Mouth Project - Field Officer email
JP Le Roux
Marico Catchment Conservation Project Coordinator email
Nkosinathi Nama
Amathole Freshwater Species Project Coordinator email
Climate Vhutari Hlungwani
SPA Water Ranger
Elias Elvis Sithole
SPA Water Ranger
Shumani Edward Mutenda
SPA Water Ranger
Richard Ndou
SPA Water Ranger
Threatened Amphibian Programme
Dr. Jeanne Tarrant
Programme Manager email
Cherise Acker
NRM Operations - Field Officer email
Jiba Magwaza
Assistant Field Officer
Urban Conservation
Boaz Tsebe
Reserve Manager email
Shumani Makwarela
Reserve Field Officer
Zethu Sibiya
Eco Schools Programme Intern email
Emily Taylor
Gauteng Biodiversity Stewardship Project Coordinator email

Wildlife & Energy Programme
Constant Hoogstad
Senior Manager: Industry & Partnerships email
Lourens Leeuwner
Programme Manager email
Marianne Golding
Administrator email
Amos Letsoalo
Senior Field Officer email
Matt Pretorius
Senior Field Officer email
Megs Murison
WEP and NBBN Programme Officer email
Ronelle Visagie
Senior Field Officer email

Lizel Tolken
Renewable Energy Field Officer email


Oscar Mohale 
Field & Research Assistant email

Dalena de Wee
Renewable Energy Field Officer Intern 
Juanne Josephs
Renewable Energy Field Officer Intern 
Meitjie van Wyk
Renewable Energy Field Officer Intern 
Kgothatso Seeisa
WEP Intern
Wildlife in Trade Programme
Ashleigh Dore
Programme Manager email
Dr. Andrew Taylor
Wildlife Ranching Project Officer email
Dr. Kelly Marnewick
Senior Wildlife Trade Officer email
Ndzalama Chauke
Field Officer email
Ndifelani Mulaudzi
Field Officer email
Samson Phakathi
Senior Field Officer email
Wildlife & Roads Programme
Wendy Collinson Jonker
Wildlife and Roads Programme Manager email

Innocent Buthelezi
Field Officer email

Brilliant Mashao
Wildlife and Roads Project Field Officer
Reception & Housekeeping
Precious Morgan
Sizakele Ntsele
Office Administrator & Catering
Dorah Mncube
Thembi Mlimi